Facebook icon
Twitter icon
  • Learn

    Take classes.

  • Create

    Try out our 3 camera studio

  • Engage

    Tell your stories

Battle Creek's Community Access Television Station

Upcoming Workshops

  • Camcorder
    • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
    • Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Editing: Final Cut Pro X
    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
    • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
    • Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
    • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Studio
    • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Editing: Final Cut Pro X
    • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
    • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
    • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
    • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Camcorder
    • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

News

  • AccessVision announces its winter "Sports" schedule

    AccessVision volunteers begin the winter schedule on Friday, December 5th with Girls Basketball, as the BCC Bearcats travel across town to take on the Lakeview Spartans in this SMAC East Division rivalry.

    Each game will be videotaped during the week for transmission on Comcast channel 17 & digital channel 917 and on AT&T Uverse channel 99 that Saturday at 9 a.m. and 7 p.m., Sunday at 3 p.m. and will air for a fourth time Monday at 4 p.m., unless otherwise noted *.

  • BATTLE CREEK CHRISTMAS PARADE

    This year marks the 26th year in a row AccessVision volunteers will have braved the cold weather to bring all the sights and sounds of the Annual Battle Creek Christmas Parade to the warmth of the viewer’s living room.

    AccessVision will air the parade “live” from in front of its location at 70 West Michigan Avenue on Comcast Cable Channels 17 & 917, and on AT&T U-verse  channel 99.  In order for AT&T customers to watch the parade, they need to select “channel 99”, click on “Battle Creek Area – AccessVision”, then select “AccessVision 17” and select “OK”.

  • AccessVision Wins Regional Awards

    Each year, the Alliance For Community Media Central States Region salutes the best community programming with a regional contest, the Philo Festival Of Media Arts Video Competition. AccessVision has once again been honored with two "Philo" awards for its programming.